Posted by: unitybreath | August 12, 2013

Seed of a New Reality

There was a very serious “get me out of here (out of this damn old reality issues)” weekend for me. I realized that certain areas of my life are deeply affected by limiting believes and rules of old reality. and now came the moment when my Soul could not pull that string any further without inflicting pain on myself. So came the time to stop being less, and illusive, and become true to Myself in all areas of life, not just a few of them. 🙂 It could well be provoked by a powerful influence of a new moon in Leo that really forces us to re-evaluate our connections / ties with old reality and push us to get rid off everything that is limiting our human existence and JOY of LIFE either way I was determined to let it go! 

I didn’t even bother trying to work out whether it was my personal limitation that came up to the surface or limitation that was imposed on me by people around me, or by other outside sources or energies. It was not important  to get to the root of it like we used to previously do in order to clear our karma.

But there was a solid knowing from within to release any limitations that are interfering  my reality without giving it any name / or attaching it to specific person / action / emotion – don’t name it. 🙂  

I started meditating and simple amazing technique presented itself, that made me “fly” for a good few hours afterwards. So here I am writing to share it with you.

 

MEDITATION ON RELEASING LIMITATION OF 3D REALITY AND SEED OF A NEW REALITY

1. Sit comfortably, relax. Go into expansive state. There are plenty of ways to do so. I am sure you have your own tested way of breathing practice or any other method. I normally use Expanding your Being technique offered by Sarah Biermann

or use spherical Breath imagining breath coming in and out of all the particles of energy sphere around you, then grow this sphere into a reasonable size. I prefer size of our Planet. 🙂

2. Imagine a sphere of 3D reality, fill this sphere with all the karmic ties of 3D reality, all the limitations of 3D reality, morals, rules etc without paying attention to specifics of it, just chuck it as bulk staff. 🙂 Then feel how dense, heavy and limiting this shpere is. Acknowledge that you are ready to release all this limitations, in order to move into New reality.

3. Create another sphere of New Reality full of bright sparkling light with no objects, attachments without giving any specific meaning or plans to how it should be.  Enter this new sphere. Feel the energies of this sphere with your body and skin how light, expansive and exciting this light is. Enjoy the feeling for few minutes.

4. Look back at your 3D sphere. and if you are ready to part with it forever, then send it into uncreated wormhole that instantly transmute it into pure love. or you can use any other methods of uncreation that you are familiar with. 

5. Feel instantly the lightness of the Being. There is no future in the New reality, no attachment. You are at the beginning of a new exciting journey that your Soul chose to experience. 

6. Then feel the strong light seed in your solar chakra, just acknowledge that is there, ready to be conceived. 

7. Then see the beam of light coming to you from Great Central Sun directly to your seed of a New reality with your solar chakra. Feel how this seed has been activated by solar energy and vibration.  

8. Now it will take its time to germinate and grow and give a birth to a great new reality! Just say to yourself: I am a Creator of my New reality and i  wish it unfolds in the best possible way for me and everything  and everybody around me. 

Remember to nourish your seed by frequent sun bathing, walking, playing, laughing and by simply enjoying each minute of your life here on this Planet!!!!!!! 🙂

NAMASTE

SeedofLife_006


Leave a comment

Categories